Events

Check this page often for updates to our calendar! 

Here you’ll find out about special progams we host such as recitals, artist workshops and open houses. We also list announcements about live concerts featuring local musicians we think you’d really enjoy seeing and hearing.

Mouse over an event to get details.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
Event: Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
When: Mon, Jun 26
Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
27
28
29
30
1
Event: regular classes
When: Sat, Jul 1 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
regular classes
2
3
Event: Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
When: Mon, Jul 3
Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
4
5
6
7
8
Event: regular classes
When: Sat, Jul 8 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
regular classes
9
10
Event: Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
When: Mon, Jul 10
Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
11
12
13
14
15
Event: regular classes
When: Sat, Jul 15 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
regular classes
16
17
Event: Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
When: Mon, Jul 17
Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
18
19
20
21
22
Event: regular classes
When: Sat, Jul 22 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
regular classes
23
24
Event: Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
When: Mon, Jul 24
Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
25
26
27
28
29
Event: regular classes
When: Sat, Jul 29 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
regular classes
30
31
Event: Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
When: Mon, Jul 31
Mark Wenner / Blues Harp
1
2
3
4
5
Event: regular classes
When: Sat, Aug 5 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
regular classes